泓豐由一個專注和面向未來的管理團隊作爲領導,並獲得各類技術熟練且經驗豐富的專業人士的加盟。公司最高管理層以主席和執行董事曾慕秋先生爲首,管理團隊還得到了多個專業人士和技能人才的加盟。
在現場工作的專業人才包括地質學家、專案經理、工程師、技術員、安全管理員、調查員和化學家等。以下是管理團隊成員的簡要介紹。
  
管理層



主要成員



曾慕秋先生
公司主席及董事總經理

曾先生出任集團主席及行政總裁。曾先生是泓福集團,泓豐資源集團及泓昌資源集團的創辦人及董事,他同時是所有集團的主要股東,亦曾經是寮國-永珍鋼鐵業有限公司及盛大鋼管實業有限公司之副董事長及泰國-T.B紙品有限公司之董事。他在本港及各地從事金融,房地產發展、商業投資、資源及礦業貿易業務超過20年,具有豐富的業務管理經驗。曾先生曾於中國,蒙古國,泰國,緬甸,印尼,菲律賓和澳大利亞參與不同資源及礦業項目之評估,勘察和勘探工作。於建立泓福集團,泓豐資源集團及泓昌資源集團以前,曾先生曾於和記黃埔地產集團擔任高級管理人員。

曾先生持有由澳洲隆格(Runge)礦業頒授之礦產經濟學證書,及由香港大學頒授之建築學榮譽文學士學位及建築學(優等)碩士學位,他是香港建築學會會員,香港註冊建築師、認可人士(建築師)及持有中華人民共和國一級註冊建築師的資格。另,曾先生現時亦被香港特別行政區政府委任為 (i) 根據建築師註冊條例設立的建築師註冊管理局之成員;(ii) 根據建築物條例設立的上訴審裁團之成員;(iii) 根據行政上訴委員會條例設立的行政上訴委員會之成員;及(iv) 商務及經濟發展局局長設立的投標投訴審裁組織之成員。

Benhur Malobu先生
董事(鎳礦專案)

Malobu先生是我們在印尼本地的關聯公司的總監,畢業于印度尼西亞Yogyakarta的Gajah Mada大學,並於美國加利福尼亞三藩市神學院完成研究生課程,以及在印尼雅加達企業發展學院進修。Malobu先生擁有很長的受雇于印尼政府的經歷。例如,在1968和1969年,他就曾爲總書記和印尼國家書記工作。此後,他成爲東帝汶政府的團隊專家,並且在上世紀80年代到90年代擔任總督和攝政王審計師。他最後受雇於政府是在2001年之2005年間擔任國家高等機構的關係主管,如衆議院、人民議會、最高法院以及財政部等。自2008年初起,Malobu先生即擔任我們的高級聯絡官,處理各種與不同的政府部門有關的文件。



謝坤維先生
總經理

謝坤維先生畢業於馬來西亞Polytechinc Ungku Omar 主修Industrial Instrumentation Control。在1989年至1994年期間,於Tokyo Pigeon Pte Ltd Singapore任職工業工程師。到1996年,他轉職至Asayake Makmur Industrial Sdn Bhd Asayake任職廠長,發揮其管理技能,而當時工廠約1,300名員工。謝先生在採礦業方面擁有豐富的經驗,他曾參與馬來西亞與中國投資者的鐵礦石勘探項目。在2007年起,他駐紮在印度尼西亞當地,參與印度尼西亞蘇門答臘的動力煤的勘探、開採及煤炭堆場的工作。


Tri Joni Susantoh先生
技術持牌負責人及生產部總經理

Mr. Tri Joni Susanto於PT ST Nickel Resources擔任技術持牌負責人及生產部總經理。他畢業於印度尼西亞的Sekolah Tinggi Teknologi Nasional,取得相關學士學位。Mr. Tri Joni Susanto負責處理礦區所有的生產活動及定期代表本公司向印尼礦務部遞交開採進度報告,以確保所有工序符合印尼當地法律。他於項目管理、地質測繪和採礦工程擁有豐富經驗。他從事相關礦業項目相關工作達19年。自1993起,他曾參與多項採礦項目的地質測繪,包括煤炭、黃金及鎳礦等項目。

黃曉薇女士
財務總監

黃女士畢業于澳大利亞La Trobe大學,主修會計和金融,自2008年以來擔任泓豐集團的財務總監。她持有澳大利亞專業CPA資格。此外,她曾受雇於世界最大的四家審計公司之一。她的工作經驗包括多家位於中國、香港、澳門以及臺灣的國際著名公司,其中一些公司的業務與自然資源和採礦公司相關。在此期間,她的工作職責主要是內部審計和風險管理。









 
           
公司簡介 | 目標和使命 | 策略 | 管理
 
 
主頁
網頁指南
版權所有 © 2017 泓豐資源有限公司 | 保留所有權利

RACE is lead by a focused and future-oriented management team and joined by a professional, skilled and experienced workforce. The top management is headed by our Chairman and Managing Director Mr. Andy Tsang.
The team is also joined by professionals of various expertise and skills. Professionals working at the site areas include Geologist, Project Manager, Engineer, Technician, Safety Officer, Surveyor, Chemist etc. The following is a brief description of the Management Team.
  
MANAGEMENT

KEY SUPPORTING STAFFS

Mr. Andy Tsang
Chairman and CEO

Serve as Chairman and CEO of the Race Group. He is the founder and Director of Redford Group, Race Resources Group and Anco Resources Group; and also a major shareholder of those Groups. He is also the former Vice-President of both Vientiane Steel Industry Company Limited and Grand Steel Pipe Industry Company Limited in Lao P.D.R. and Director of T.B Paper Products Company Limited in Thailand. Mr. Tsang has been engaging in financial business, property developments, business investment and resources & minerals trading in Hong Kong and other countries for more than 20 years and had rich experience in business management. He had participated in the valuation, reconnaissance and exploration works for different resources and mining projects which located in China, Mongolia, Thailand, Myanmar, Indonesia, Philippines and Australia. Mr. Tsang had served as a senior executive role in Hutchison Whampoa Property Group prior establishing Redford Group, Race Resources Group and Anco Resources Group.

He holds a Diploma in Mining Economics from Runge of Australia, a Bachelor of Arts (Hons) Degree in Architectural Studies and a Master Degree (Distinction) in Architecture from the University of Hong Kong. Furthermore, Mr. Tsang is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Architects, Registered Architect in Hong Kong. Authorized Person (Architects) in Hong Kong and has the qualifications of a Class One Registered Architect in P.R. China. While, Mr. Tsang is also appointed by the Government of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region to serve as a (i) Member of Architects Registration Board under Architects Registration Ordinance; (ii) Member of Appeal Tribunal Panel under the Building Ordinance; (iii) Member of Administrative Appeal Board under Administrative Appeal Board Ordinance; and (iv) Member of Review Body of Bid Challenges under Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development.

 

Mr. Benhur Malobu
Director (Nickel Project)

Mr. Malobu is the current Director of the Company's associated Indonesian local companies. He graduated from the University of Gajah Mada at Yogyakarta, Indonesia and completed post graduation studies in San Francisco Theological Seminary of California, USA and Institute of Entrepreneur Development in Jakarta, Indonesia. Mr. Malobu has a long history of employment in the Indonesia Government. He worked for the General Secretary and Indonesia State Secretary in 1968 and 1969. He then became the Team Expert for the East Timor Government and the Auditor for Governor and Regent from the 1980's to 1990's. His latest position with the government includes acting as Head of Relationship of State High Institute, including the House of Representatives, Committee of People Parley, Supreme Court and Chief Treasury from 2001 to 2005. Through a long career working with high ranking government officers and family connections, he has acquired solid connections with the Indonesia ruling party, the central government and provincial government officials. Mr. Malobu acts as RNR's domestic representative in Indonesia and will ensure strong and steady domestic relationship can be maintained.



Mr. Adrian Cheah Koon Wee
General Manager

Mr. Adrian Cheah Koon Wee graduated from Polytechinc Ungku Omar in Malaysia with major in Industrial Instrumentation Control. He joined Tokyo Pigeon Pte Ltd Singapore as an Industrial Engineer from 1989 to 1994. In 1996, Mr. Cheah developed his management skill in Asayake Makmur Industrial Sdn Bhd as a Factory Director with 1,300 employees work under him. Mr. Cheah has extensive and solid experience in mining industry. He had participated in Iron ore exploration works in Malaysia with China's investor. In 2007 onwards, he stationed in Indonesia and participated in Steam Coal exploration, mining and coal stock pile in Sumatera, Indonesia.



Mr. Tri Joni Susanto
KTT and Chief Production Manager

Mr. Tri Joni Susanto is the KTT and Chief Production Manager at PT ST Nickel Resources in Indonesia. He is graduated from Sekolah Tinggi Teknologi Nasional Yogyakarta, Indonesia. Mr. Tri Joni Susanto handles all mining production activities on site and submitted all regualar mining status reports to the Indonisian Mining Department on behalf of our company in order to making sure all those works complied with Law of Indonesia. He has extensive experiences in project management, geology mapping and mining engineering. He has engaged in mining industry for 19 years, From 1993 onwards. He had participated in numbers of geology mapping of mining projects, including coal, gold, nickel mines projects etc.

Ms. Christine Vong
Director of Financial

Miss Vong serves as the Director of Finance for Race Group since 2008 and she graduated from Australia La Trobe University majoring in accounting and finance. She holds the CPA Australia professional. Furthermore, she has been employed by one of the international big four audit firms. Work experiences include various international famous companies based in mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan, in which some businesses are related with natural resources and mining companies. During that period, her job duties are mainly internal audit and risk management.

 



 

 

 
           
Profile | Vision and Mission | Strategy | Management
 
 
HOME
Site Map
Copyright © 2017 Race Resources Limited. All rights reserved.