泓豐成功獲得了印度尼西亞蘇拉威西省的鎳礦專營專案以及印度尼西亞蘇門達臘的四個鐵砂礦專營專案。對於上述兩個專案,泓豐已聘請國際知名的美能礦產顧問有限公司Minarco- MineConsult (MMC) 擔任專案的礦業顧問。泓豐將繼續在不同的國家勘察和獲取高質量的和重要的其他珍貴礦產的專營權。  
   
 
 

 

鎳礦專案

鎳礦專營礦場的面積爲2000公頃,分成A礦區和B礦區,每個礦區的面積1000公頃左右。一項廣泛及深入的勘探計劃已經於2009年初開始,並且MMC已經於2009年9月完成了A礦區的推斷資源(Inferred Resources)報告。報告表明資源品位非常高,並且我們決定於2010年開始建造運輸道路和碼頭,再而開始全面的採礦運作。我們預計將於2010年第三和第四季度開始鎳礦的開採和銷售。同時,B礦區的勘探工作也正在進行,並且將於2010年中左右完成儲量報告。我們還開始了在附近地區商談更大更好的鎳礦專營權,從而增加我們在此專案中的總儲量及資源量。所有文件預計將於2010年上半年完成。

 
  我們的鎳礦存儲形成於地表很淺的表層。紅土鎳礦位於風化土頂層,兩個底層的構成中具有高等級的鎳含量。礦石開採成本較低,並且能夠使用露天開採的方式,只需簡單的卡車和鏟車即可輕易開採和提取。在最初的幾個月中,鎳礦石的産量爲50,000至100,000濕公噸,品位爲鎳含量1.8%或以上。最終的目標産量爲每月200,000濕公噸。此外,我們現與世界不同的知名的設計機構協商,設計和建造鎳鐵冶煉廠,大大增加集團的利潤回報和收入流。有關冶煉工廠的詳細情況,敬請參閱以下有關未來的發展之內文。
  鐵砂礦專案
 

鐵砂礦專案包括4個專營礦場,總可開採面積達14,000公頃。鐵砂礦同樣採用了最簡單的露天開採方式,並且只需簡單的加工流程即可將原材料升級到鐵含量61-62%以上。來自中國的中鋼集團馬鞍山礦山研究院已經對該專案的礦產進行了分析並發出了報告。儘管如此,MMC還是將於2010年執行一項更廣泛的勘探計劃。我們將首先完成水文調查和地面磁性調查,然後進行鑽探和樣本收集。本專案具備發展成爲重要的全球鐵砂礦儲備區的潛力。

在MMC完成勘探報告後,我們將設計一份採礦計劃並開始開採運作。在開始階段,我們的目標是每月生産100,000噸含鐵量在61-62%以上的鐵礦砂精礦,並且最終達到每年2,400,000噸的生産水平。

         
專案 | 未來的發展 | 我們的産品  
   
網頁指南
版權所有 © 2017 泓豐資源有限公司 | 保留所有權利
主頁

Race has successfully acquired a Nickel concession in Sulawesi, Indonesia and four Iron Sand Concessions in Sumatra, Indonesia. Race has appointed Minarco-MineConsult (MMC) to be the Mining Consultant for these two Projects. Race also appointed one of the leading engineering and construction groups in the world SNC Lavalin (SNC) for Technical Review on Environmental and Infrastructure and On Site Construction Supervision. Race will continue to explore and acquire high quality and significant reserves of other valuable mineral concessions in different countries.
 
   
 
 

 

NICKEL PROJECT

The Nickel concession is 2000 hectares in size and is divided into Site A and Site B of around 1000 hectares each. An extensive exploration program had begun in early 2009 and an Inferred Resources Report is completed by MMC for Site A in September 2009. The Report indicated very high grading of resources and we decided to begin the construction of a haul road and pier and an extensive mining operation in 2010. We expect the mining and the sales of nickel ores will begin in the third and fourth quarter of 2010. At the meantime, the exploration of Site B is proceeding and a Reserve Report will be completed around mid 2010. We also began negotiation of a larger and good potential nickel concession in the adjacent area to increase our total reserve for this project. All documents are expected to be completed by first half of 2010.

 
 
Our nickel deposits are formed very shallow from the surface. The limonite rests atop the saprolite and the two levels consist of medium to high grading of nickel contents. The ores are low cost to mine and can be easily mined and extracted using an open pit mining techniques using simple truck and shovel operations. The production capacity for the first several months is 50,000 to 100,000 wet metric tons of nickel ores per month at a grade of 1.8% or above nickel content and eventually increases to the target of 200,000 wet metric tons production level. In addition, we will also negotiate with different accredited design institutes for designing and constructing a Ferronickel smelting plant which will substantially increase the profit return and income flow for the Group. Please see under Further Development for details of the smelting plant.
  IRON SAND PROJECT
 

The Iron Sand Project consists of 4 concessions totaling over 14,000 hectares of minable area. The iron sand ores also utilize the easiest mining method of open cut and the raw material can be upgraded to above 61-62% iron content with simple processing procedures. The minerals of this project have been analyzed and a report has been issued by SinoSteel Maanshan Research Institute from China. Nevertheless, an extensive exploration program will be carried by MMC in 2010. We will first complete a hydro survey and a ground magnetic survey and then drilling and samples gathering will be done. This Project has great potential to develop into a significant global iron sand reserve.

After an exploration report is completed by MMC, we will design a mining program and commence mining operation. We target to produce 100,000 tons of refined iron ore fines above 61-62% per month at the beginning and eventually increase to 2,400,000 tons annual production level.

         
Projects | Future Development | Our Products  
   
Site Map
Copyright © 2017 Race Resources Limited. All rights reserved.
HOME