簡介及用途
 
 

鎳是地球上第五大常見元素。世界鎳消費量中約有三分之二用來製造不銹鋼和其他合金。鎳能提供強度、柔韌性、耐高溫和耐腐蝕等特性。最廣爲人知的合金爲”不銹鋼”,被普遍應用於運輸、建築和化學行業等工業應用以及石油和燃氣工程。其他含有鎳的合金被用於噴氣式引擎以及用於發電行業的工業燃氣渦輪等。另外一種常見的應用是電鍍及其它電子用途,占鎳總消耗量的五分之一左右。鎳獨特的品質使其能夠適用于數百萬種應用場合和産品中,大大豐富了我們的生活。

 
 

市場

世界鎳市場所呈現的特點是需求不斷增長但供應有限。全球總供給中有54%以上來自於五家公司。世界鎳消費量以每年3.1%的速度增長。最大的鎳生產國是俄羅斯,其後是澳大利亞、加拿大、新喀裏多尼亞以及印度尼西亞,這些國家的産量占世界總產量的65%。世界原鎳消耗量爲100萬噸左右,最大的消費中心爲日本200,000噸和歐盟374,000噸。全球不銹鋼産量的迅速擴大也助推了對原鎳的需求。總體而言,鎳市場的需求正出現強勢增長。自2000至2006年,需求量達到高峰,全世界鎳消耗量以平均每年3.8%的速度增長。儘管消費量在全世界都出現增長,中國持續表現出最大的增長。自2000至2009年,中國國內需求估計以幾乎每年25%的速度增長。這種增長使中國成爲世界最大的鎳消費國。1995年,中國在全球鎳消費量中僅占4%,但到2008年則增長到30%左右。在未來的數年中,由於對不銹鋼的需求不斷增長,對鎳的需求也將繼續增長。最大的鎳終端用戶,不銹鋼生産,預計在2010年將達到2700萬噸(以每年8%的速度增長)並且在2011年達到3000萬噸左右。
(資料和資料來自www.commodityonline.com 以及 www.mineweb.co.za )

   
   
 
簡介、用途和市場
 
 

鐵和鐵合金是迄今爲止最常用的金屬,也是日常使用中最常用的磁鐵材料。由於具有成本低,強度高等優點,鐵占到全球金屬産量的95%。在大部分機械、汽車、輪船以及建築的結構件和基礎架構的製造以及武器和工具製作中,它都是不可替代的材料。另外,鐵相對比較容易製成各種形狀,並且可以使用簡單的工具進行提煉。世界鐵礦石的消費量以平均每年10%的速度增長,主要的消費國家包括中國、日本、韓國、美國以及歐盟國家。中國是需求不斷增長的主要推動力量,並且也是世界最大的鐵商品購買國。2009年,鐵礦石進口量從2008年的443,600,000公噸增長至628,000,000公噸,滿足汽車製造商、家用器具製造商以及建築商的大量需求。(資料來源:Bloomberg)

 
         
專案 | 未來的發展 | 我們的産品  
 
   
 
主頁
網頁指南
版權所有 © 2017 泓豐資源有限公司 | 保留所有權利

NICKEL
PROFILE & USES
 
 

Nickel is the fifth most common element in the Earth. About two-thirds of World Nickel consumption is used to make stainless steel and other alloys. Nickel provides strength, ductility, high temperature and corrosion resistance. The most widely known alloy is “stainless steel”, is commonly used in transportation, construction, and in industrial applications the chemical industry and in oil and gas engineering. Other alloys consisting nickel are used in jet engines and in industrial gas turbines for electricity generation. Another common application of about one-fifths of total nickel consumption is electroplating and other electronics use. Nickel’s unique qualities have made it useful in millions of applications and products that enrich our lives.

 
 

MARKET

Nickel world market is characterized by rising demand and constrained supply. More than 54% if world total supply comes from only five companies. The world nickel consumption is growing by an average 3.1 per cent a year. The major producers of Nickel are Russia, followed by Australia, Canada, New Caledonia and Indonesia, which represents over 65% of total world production. The world primary nickel consumption is about 1 million tons and the largest consumption centers are Japan 200,000 tons and European Union 374,000 tons. The rapid expansion of global stainless steel production is fuelling demand for primary nickel. The nickel market overall has seen strong growth in demand. For the period 2000 to 2006, when demand peaked, consumption at the world level increased at an annual average rate of 3.8%. Although consumption increased across the world, China exhibited the largest growth. Between 2000 and 2009, its domestic demand is estimated to have risen by an annual average rate of almost 25%. This phenomenal growth has seen China become the world's largest consumer of nickel. In 1995 China accounted for a modest 4% of world consumption, increasing to almost 30% in 2008. The rise in demand for nickel in the coming years is primarily due to an increase in demand for stainless steel. Stainless steel production, the largest end-use for nickel, is forecast to reach 27Mt in 2010 (an 8% increase year-on-year), and almost 30Mt in 2011. (Data and information sourcing form www.commodityonline.com and www.mineweb.co.za )

   
   
  IRON
USES & MARKET
 
 

Iron and iron alloys are by far the most common metals and the most common ferromagnetic materials in everyday use. With the benefit of low cost and high strength, iron accounts for 95% of worldwide metal production. It is irreplaceable in most construction of machinery, automobiles, ships, and structural components for buildings and infrastructure and the making of weapons and tools. Iron is also relatively easy to shape into various forms, as well as refine, using simple tools. The world consumption of iron ore grows at an average of 10% per annum with the main consumers being China, Japan, Korea, the United States and the European Union. China has been the main driver to the increasing demand and the world’s biggest buyer of this commodity. The imports of iron ore rose to 628 million metric tons for 2009 from 443.6 million tons in 2008 to satisfy the large demand from automakers, home-appliance manufacturers and builders. (Sourcing from Bloomberg)

 
 
         
Projects | Future Development | Our Products  
 
 
HOME
Site Map
Copyright © 2017 Race Resources Limited. All rights reserved.